Northwest Ohio Safety and Health Day

May 8, 2019

COMMITTEES

Northwest Ohio

Safety & Health Day

Contact Us

Northwest Ohio Safety

and Health Day

May 9, 2019

COMMITTEES

Northwest Ohio

Safety & Health Day

Contact Us

CHAIRPERSON

Ron Garland
W.W. Grainger Company
1300 3rd St
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: 419-262-9093
E-mail: ron.garland@grainger.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Bob Momany (Chair)
Safety Council of NW Ohio
8015 Rinker Pointe Ct.
Northwood, OH 43619
Phone: 419-662-7777 X222
Fax: 419-662-8888
E-mail: rmomany@scnwo.com
 

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE

Rachael Sherry (Chair)
Owens-Illinois
One Michael Owens Way
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: 567-336-7598
Fax: 419-662-8888
E-mail: rachael.sherry@o-i.com

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Cindy Suminski (Chair)
Safety Council of NW Ohio
8015 Rinker Pointe Ct.
Northwood, OH 43619
Phone: 419-662-7777  X223
Fax: 419-662-8888
E-mail: cindy@scnwo.com

VENDOR COMMITTEE

Joe St. John (Chair)
St. John EHS
Phone: 419-250-6302
E-mail: stjohnehs@gmail.com
 

SPONSOR COMMITTEE

Scott Goodwin (Chair)
SSOE
1001 Madison Ave.
Toledo, OH 43604
Phone: 567-218-2477
E-mail: rgoodwin@ssoe.com

FACILITIES COMMITTEE

Brian Kotula (Chair)
UPS/Retired
E-mail: briandkotula@msn.com

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Neil Smith (Co-Chair)
Rudolph-Libbe Inc.
6494 Latcha Rd,
Walbridge, Ohio 43465
E-mail: neil.smith@rlgbuilds.com


Nicole Ortiz (Co-Chair)
Materion Brush Inc. – Elmore
14710 W. Portage River South Road
Elmore, OH 43416-9502
Phone: 419-862-4484
E-mail: nicole.ortiz@materion.com