CHAIRPERSON
Rich Barcum
Cardinal Compliance Consultants, Inc.
1135 Corporate Drive
Holland, OH 43528
Phone: 419-882-9224
Cell: 419-205-4081
E-mail: rich@cardinalhs.net

FACILITIES COMMITTEE
Brian Kotula (Facilities Chair)
Cell: 419-308-9596
E-mail: briandkotula@msn.com

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE
Rachael Sherry (Administrative Chair)
Owens-Illinois
One Michael Owens Way
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: 567-336-7598
Cell: 216-219-2633
E-mail: rachael.sherry@o-i.com

PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Neil Smith (Co-Chair)
Rudolph-Libbe Inc.
6494 Latcha Rd,
Walbridge, Ohio 43465
Cell: 419-262-3173
E-mail: neil.smith@rlgbuilds.com

Nicole Ortiz (Co-Chair)
Materion Brush Inc. – Elmore
14710 W. Portage River South Road
Elmore, OH 43416-9502
Phone: 419-862-4484
Cell: 734-255-4610
E-mail: nicole.ortiz@materion.com

PUBLICITY COMMITTEE
Bob Momany (Chair)
Safety Council of NW Ohio
8015 Rinker Pointe Ct.
Northwood, OH 43619
Phone: 419-662-7777 X222
Fax: 419-662-8888
Cell: 419-367-9739
E-mail: rmomany@scnwo.com

SCRIBE
Cindy Suminski
Safety Council of NW Ohio
8015 Rinker Pointe Ct.
Northwood, OH 43619
Phone: 419-662-7777 Ext. 223
Fax: 419-662-8888
E-mail: cindy@scnwo.com

SPONSORSHIP/VENDOR COMMITTEE
Scott Goodwin (Sponsor Chair)
SSOE
1001 Madison Ave.
Toledo, OH 43604
Phone: 567-218-2477
Cell: 419-410-7399
E-mail: rgoodwin@ssoe.com

Joe St. John (Vendor Chair)
Owens Illinois
One Michael Owens Way
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: 567-336-7541
Cell: 419-250-6302
E-mail: joseph.stjohn@o-i.com

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Mr. Ron Garland (Treasurer)
Grainger Co.
14600 Roachton Road
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: 419-262-9093
Cell: 419-262-9093
E-mail: Ron.Garland@grainger.com

WEBSITE
Bill Klatt
Breakaway Advertising
365 Wrexham #104
Maumee, Oh 43537
Cell: (419) 466-6180
E-mail: bill@breakaway-agency.com